back on track and it’s not even spring yet!

Standard
back on track and it’s not even spring yet!

Man i really went for a backslide over the winter, but for a week now i’ve exercised about three times! Ive also lost about four pounds! My goal is to get back into a size 1x.

Im working out with Denise Austins dvd’s ( i have four of them) and she is such an inspiration. I change it up a bit. I get tired walking and like to ride my bike and dance too.

I worked out for nearly an hour today. Its nice to have an instructor who is so inspiring. She has a ton of videos out. I did two of her 30 min workouts today from a dvd called Shape Up and SHED pounds. It had two low impact workouts for beginners. One was mor

The one on the right is the one I did today.

The one on the right is the one I did today.

e aerobic and the other was toning anf stretching. Higly reccamended. The music is fun and a person as big as myself (250 lbs) had no trouble with most of the moves.

Well its getting late and i need to get off here. Keep trying to reach your goals. U can do it!

2 responses »

  1. Awesome! I hate exercise. I get so bored. Would love to find something that is actually fun. I know it would make me feel emotionally better to get the blood pumping. Thanks for the inspiration… I am going to do something today!

    • Sorry it has taken some time to respod. I’ve had my phone and internet suspended. I’m encouraged to read that your making an effort to improve your health! You Go Woman! Glad I encouraged you! Keep at it!

Leave a Reply

