New Goals For A New Year

Standard

I tried updating my previous post but it got lost.

So here we go….I want to loose 20 more pounds, exercise at least once a day (sometimes twice a day), eat more chocolate, finish building our house, put another shed out back to turn into a studio, eat less calories, walk closer with the Lord.  With my business I want to take my crafts to fairs, events, shows, and create a business plan after reading completely the book: Grow Your Handmade Business.  By the end of this year my goal is to be making an extra $200/month with my handmade business, maybe more.

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

