on second thought…..I don’t like counting calories.

Standard

I found out after trying it all day that counting calories is not for me. Its monotonous and tiring. Instead, I will focus on eating healthy food only half as much. For breakfast instead of eating my normal two eggs and two pieces of toast I will cut back to only one egg and one piece of toast, of course with butter and preserves or jam (moderation in all things).

I will continue to exercise at least once a day for thirty minutes. I can break the exercise up or choose to do it all at once. I can combine different types of exercise as I work towards my goal of loosing 100 pounds. Eventually I will add some strength training to my routine, but I’m not ready for that yet.

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

